About the Idaho Geological Survey

Advisory Board FY 2007

George Bacon
Director, Idaho Department of Lands

Dennis Geist
Chair, Geological Sciences
College of Science
University of Idaho

David Hawk
Representative, Office of the Governor

Scott Hughes
Chair, Department of Geosciences
Idaho State University

David Jackson
Idaho Bureau of Homeland Security

Karl Languirand
Idaho Association of Professional Geologists

Jack Lyman
Executive Director
Idaho Mining Association

C.J. Northrup
Chair, Department of Geosciences
Boise State University


bulletAbout the Idaho Geological Survey
bulletAgency Activities
bulletAdvisory Board



Home | About | Programs & Services | Store—Books & Maps | Links | Site Map | Adjunct Sites
  Idaho Geological Survey     igs@uidaho.edu      (208) 885-7991